Chocomint hand cream. It literally smells like ice cream. The scent comes from Raw cocoa butter and peppermint essential oil. personally I don’t like the scent but I am only one person! It is silky and sinks in straight away. If I sub for deodorised cocoa butter I can eliminate the smell and maybe use a citrus scent which probably would be more fitting for a hand cream. #skin care #experiments #organicskincare #naturalskincare #natural #vegan #handmade #vegan #artisan #made by me

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1Dcvo5d
Chocomint hand cream. It literally smells like ice cream. The scent comes from Raw cocoa butter and peppermint essential oil. personally I don’t like the scent but I am only one person! It is silky and sinks in straight away. If I sub for deodorised cocoa butter I can eliminate the smell and maybe use a citrus scent which probably would be more fitting for a hand cream. #skin care #experiments #organicskincare #naturalskincare #natural #vegan #handmade #vegan #artisan #made by me

Leave a Reply

